Text und Musik: Mark, 2017



Flowers mixed with sunshine
Tears mixed with rain
Cries mixed with laughter
We all walk the same

Left and Right
Straight ahead I go Turn around, Kitty corner To watch the melting snow Bouncing on clouds there's a party overhead Good and Bad Mistakenly said Understood not just what I meant
A fish with wings A bird with gills A tin man without a heart Is your witched witch dead. You and I exchanging eyes You see I, no more disguise I see the world, through You.